Term Dates 2021-22

Term Dates

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

Inset Day – All Staff

Inset Day – All Staff

School Opens – All Pupils

Close for Half Term

School Re-opens – All Pupils

Closed for Christmas

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

Friday 11th February

Monday 21st February 

Thursday 31st March

Friday 1st April

Inset Day – All Staff

School Re-opens – All Pupils

Close for Half Term

School Opens – All Pupils

Close for Easter

Inset Day – All Staff

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 2nd May

Thursday 26th May

Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June

Friday 22nd July

School Re-opens – All Pupils

Bank Holiday – School Closed

Close for Half Term

Inset Day – All Staff

School Opens – All Pupils

Close for Summer

Tower Learning Centre is a DfE registered Independent School in Blackpool.
We offer Single Roll(Full Time) and Dual Roll Provision for those who have difficulty in accessing mainstream education for a variety of reasons.